NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each evening, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit NBCNightlyNews.com.

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

Truck driver rams stolen semi-truck into public safety building in Texas, police say; Trump says he will testify at New York hush money trial; Vice President Harris denounces Arizona's near-total abortion ban; and more on tonight’s broadcast.

Previous episodes

  • 3076 - Friday, April 12, 2024 
    Sat, 13 Apr 2024
  • 3075 - Thursday, April 11, 2024 
    Fri, 12 Apr 2024
  • 3074 - Wednesday, April 10, 2024 
    Thu, 11 Apr 2024
  • 3073 - Tuesday, April 9, 2024 
    Wed, 10 Apr 2024
  • 3072 - Monday, April 8, 2024 
    Tue, 9 Apr 2024
Show more episodes

More American news & politics podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose podcast genre