The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Radio: TWiT

Categories: Technology

Listen to the last episode:

- Meta is launching a clothing store for your avatars
- Verizon and AT&T delay 5g rollout near airports
- An Apple store votes to unionize
- A former Amazon Web Services employee was convicted for the Capital One data breach
- Sam Abuelsamid: In-cabin sensing is gaining attention
- Tools to help blind individuals
- Be My Eyes
- Seeing AI
- Would an iPhone SE still be able to view my security cameras?
- Getting internet to rural areas
- Chris Marquardt reviews your colorful photos
- Retrieving a deleted message
- Saving a live stream to your hard drive
- Does Microsoft Office still offer a perpetual license?

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

Show notes and links for this episode are available at: https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy/episodes/1904

Download or subscribe to this show at: https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy

Sponsors:

Previous episodes

  • 692 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1904 
    Sun, 19 Jun 2022
  • 691 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1903 
    Sat, 18 Jun 2022
  • 690 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1902 
    Sun, 12 Jun 2022
  • 689 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1901 
    Sat, 11 Jun 2022
  • 688 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1900 
    Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Show more episodes

More American %(technology)s podcasts

More international technology podcasts

Other TWiT podcasts

Choose podcast genre